After The Rain Comes The Sun

After The Rain Comes The Sun – Sharon Richard

Composer / Publisher: Nobita/ Taja Archive
Lyricist / Publisher: Nobita/Taja Archive, Sharon Richard, Fariz Fidraus/Taja Archive
Music Producer: Giant Prayudha
Music Arranger: Giant Prayudha
Music Programmer: Giant Prayudha
Musicians: All instruments performed by Giant Prayudha
Vocals: Sharon Richard
Mix & Mastering Engineer: Fariz Fidraus