Official results

Bukit Gantang official results

Mohd Jamaluddin Nizar (PR-PAS) 21,860
Ismail Saffian (BN-Umno) 19,071
Kamarul Ramizu Idris (Ind) 62
Majority – 2,789 (In 2008, the majority was 1,566)

Bukit Selambau official results

Manikumar (PR-PKR) 12,632
S Ganesan (BN-MIC) 10,229
Majority 2,403

Batang Ai official results

Malcolm Mussem Lamoh (BN) 3,907 votes
Jawah Gerang (PR-PKR) 2,053
Majority  1,854

You can also see the result in chart form under the result page.